Club Wax Pattaya
  EN  /  TH  /  RU  
HOME   /   ABOUT US   /   OUR WAX   /   WAX SCENTS   /   TREATMENT   /   GALLERY   /   CONTACT      
 



Наш воск

Мы используем воск “Lycon”, чтобы предотвратить ломку волос, покраснения и острую боль. Удивительно, наш горячий воск удалит короткие, твердые волосы до толщины 1мм, а “strip wax” удаляет волосы до толщины 2мм, делая кожу мягкой и гладкой.
 
 
Contact us now

081 781 7777 waxing@clubwaxpattaya.com

Club Wax FaceBook
  Для лучшего результата мы используем специальный “Lycon Pre” и “Wax Products”. Мы используем моющее средство для кожи “Lycotan”, чтобы удалить все масла, пот и косметику. И после лечения мы применяем пост процедурный набор для освежения кожи, блокирования волосяных фолликулов и предотвращения роста новых волос. Виды воска

Горячий воск “Lycon strip less” позволяет убрать волосы до толщины 1мм(меньше 1/16 дюйма).Лучший вариант для коротких жестких волос лица или тела. Используется при низкой температуре. “Lycon” можно использовать сразу на обработанные части тела, не чувствуя дискомфорта или жжения, можно использовать даже для чувствительной кожи. Лучший результат для лицевого или интимного воска.

“Strip wax” – содержит в себе несколько сюрпризов-быстрое нанесение, не содержит вредных для кожи веществ и не оставляет липких комочков. Имея в своем составе природные ингридиенты и ароматические масла “Lycon strip” эффективно и безболезненно удаляет волосы до толщины 2мм. “Lycon strip” – лучшее для ног, рук, спины и груди.

“Lycon strip” – лучшее для ног, рук, спины и груди.
 
 
Copyright: www.clubwaxpattaya.com - All rights reserved
Contact us

Club Wax Pattaya
  EN  /  TH  /  RU  
HOME   /   ABOUT US   /   OUR WAX   /   WAX SCENTS   /   TREATMENT   /   GALLERY   /   CONTACT      
 



To deliver the perfect result we use only LYCON in our wax spa

Club Wax uses the premium Lycon wax to prevent hair breakages, ingrown hairs, redness and the associated painful sting. Amazingly, our hot wax will remove short, stubborn hair as short as 1mm, and our strip wax will remove hair as short at 2mm, leaving your skin soft and smooth with no sticky residue.
 
 
Contact us now

081 781 7777 waxing@clubwaxpattaya.com

Club Wax FaceBook
  For the best results, we also use the specific Lycon Pre and Post Waxing Products. Before waxing, we use Lycotane Skin Cleanser to remove all oils, perspiration and makeup. And after treatment, we apply Lycon post waxing kit to refresh the skin and to close the hair follicle and prevent ingrown hairs. Wax Types Available

Hot Wax - Lycon's strip-less hot waxes remove hair as short as 1mm (less than 1/16"). Perfect for short, stubborn hair growth on any part of the face or body. Used at a low working temperature, Lycon hot waxes can be reapplied on just-waxed areas immediately without discomfort or irritation, excellent for even the most sensitive skin. You can expect the best outcome at facial and intimacy wax.

Strip Wax - Lycon's famous and super gentle strip waxes contain a few surprises - speedy application, extra strong grip, no skin drag and no sticky residue.

With a special blend of natural ingredients and soothing aromatherapy oils, Lycon strip waxes efficiently and gently remove hair as short as 2mm. The Lycon strip wax is perfect for legs, arms, back and chest areas.
 
 
Copyright: www.clubwaxpattaya.com - All rights reserved
Contact us